Make Sense Not War
Make Sense Not War
Capitalism is Dying — I’m Grabbing as Much Money as I can
0:00
-7:48

Capitalism is Dying — I’m Grabbing as Much Money as I can

Finally I love money

The Good old greedy competition money game is about to die.

We all know why. You’ll become a credit score. A QR box. A goldfish at best.

One morning I woke up and thought to myself; When money’s gonna die, why not try to get as much of it as possible?

Why I’m turning into a Warren Buffet now and not earlier?

Deep inside, my parents had conditioned me to be against money. I love them, but they were hippies from the 60ies, praying love and equality. They taught me money is the root of all problems.

Which it kind of is.

They gave their car away in the 80ies, because of climate change and the dangers of CO2.

They were saints.

You can imagine how this makes me laugh at people now, 40 years later, parroting MSM; Oh, the earth is dying, we should start separating our waste.

Green Hypocrites.

Where was their green consciousness decades ago when they bought their 3rd car, flew everywhere and simply didn’t give a shit? They played the consumer game like everybody else and tried to outnumber their neighbor in how many gadgets their third car had.

I know why they did it. Because everybody was doing it, and we thought the sky was the limit. There’s nobody to blame really.

We also went on holiday. In trains. We ate tasteless macrobiotics because we were aware of pesticides. My basic school was Jena Plan. It sounds like a communist pogrom 5-year-plan, but it’s not. It was great. We sat in a circle every morning, the same I’m doing now with men groups.

Get 25% off for 1 year

I digress. Back to money.

Concerning capitalist consumerism, it’s funny to see now that I’m going in the opposite direction.

All my life, I learned not to play that game. I knew we were collectively using up all the resources on a finite planet. It was a weird experience to buy my first car, for €500, a Peugeot 205.

I felt quilt. That’s how conditioning works.

I lived with the aboriginal people for six months to learn from the natural earth keepers, the ones not infected with capitalist greed. The ones being really happy while owning nothing expect their stewardship for their ancestral land. For eight years, I passed on this wisdom. I taught to respect the planet, live a minimal life and be in tune with nature to thousands of school children in the Netherlands.

I always detested the idea of becoming rich as a stand-alone, just for the money. It made me vomit in disgust.

Because I worked my ass off, I had a great life. I admit; I rented two unique places, went skiing in the alps and drove a Renault Cabrio Coupe for a few years. Deep inside, it didn't fulfill me much. It gave comfort, status, and the wrong girls.

My parent's upbringing followed me as a thief in the night, stealing a further career in financial wealth. They had inherited me with ethical awareness and a moral compass.

Tools that are very rare in the current totalitarian mass-group think times.

Something that will have immense value in the not-so-distant future. But for now, before it all collapses, I want to make selfies like rappers with thousands of dollars in my hands. I want to fly first class, just once in my life. I will buy some designer clothes in Milan and throw exuberant parties in 15 million-dollar villas in Ibiza with infinity pools the size of the cosmos. I will become the best Bitcoin trader around.

The deeper meaning?

I crave to embrace all that I once resisted.

This is the most profound wisdom of personal growth. Something life and Neil Donald Walsh taught me with his book about money. Everything is holy. What you detest and resist is a secret pathway to growth. Embrace it.

When the shit hit’s the fan, real reset time, I’ll be there for the world.

It's all about letting go. One day, the good old green dollar and euro will be gone. Our lives will be in our phones and then in a chip under our skin. We will go to China on holiday. Virtually.

We will be owned.

Or at least the people still looking for safety and security outside themselves, the people ready to be digitally imprisoned for the rest of their lives because of fear. Because of lies.

Only the ones that were never owned by the spell of money and government lies will be still truly free. They were free all along.

I have some warming-up exercises for you to get through the Great Reset and even enjoy the ride.

  • Practice generosity; Give some of your wealth away from the essence of your heart and feel how that feels. Not in the fake Gates dodging his taxes kinda way. It’s not what you do that makes you rich and abundant. It’s who you are. That last one is from Neil Donald Walsh.

  • Gain social credit. No, not in the Herr Klaus authoritarian way. Be of value to your community and your friends. Be there for them emotionally, and share your house when they don’t have a bed. Break the bread. Share. Share.

  • Be the source of everything you love to receive. Stay Human.

  • Learn to make relationships with friends and family beyond financial transactions. This is the thing that seeds real community. That we start needing each other again, for real.

  • Go local, ground up, exit global.

  • Make sense together in circles using collective intelligence. This is how.

See you on the other side.

Lucien Lecarme

Share

Leave a comment

Order my new Ebook: 19 Sense-Making Blogs to Survive the Great Reset and enjoy the ride. Help boost (wrong word) my ranking on Amazon (wrong platform) in the category Conspiracy Theories. Their alternative name for Unconvenient Truths Revealing.

0 Comments
Make Sense Not War
Make Sense Not War
Make Sense, Not War podcast with weekly medicine to help live a more meaningful life